Links

The following links go to webs sites I've mentioned in my columns and on this site.
Baker Creek Heirloom Seedswww.rareseeds.com
Coeur d'Alene Garden Clubwww.cdagardenclub.com/
The Cook’s Gardenwww.cooksgarden.com
Dripworks Drip Irrigation Supplieswww.dripworks.com
Eden Brothers Seedswww.edenbrothers.com
Ed Hume Seedswww.humeseeds.com
FarmTekwww.farmtek.com
The Friends of Manitothefriendsofmanito.org
Gardener’s Supplywww.gardeners.com
Garden’s Alive!www.gardensalive.com
Harris Seedswww.harrisseeds.com
High Mowing Seedswww.highmowingseeds.com
The Inland Empire Gardenerswww.tieg.org
Irish Eyes Garden Seedswww.irisheyesgardenseeds.com
Johnny's Selected Seedswww.johnnyseeds.com
Lawn & Garden Information, Spokane County Master Gardenersext100.wsu.edu/spokane/home-lawn-and-garden/
Lee Valley Toolswww.leevalley.com
Master Gardener Program, WSU Spokane Countyext100.wsu.edu/spokane/master-gardener-program/
Nichols Garden Nurserywww.nicholsgardennursery.com
Northwest Seed & Petwww.nwseed.com
Ohio Heirloom Seedswww.ohioheirloomseeds.com
Ornithology: The Science of Birdsornithology.com/
Park Seedwww.parkseed.com
Peaceful Valley Farm Supplywww.groworganic.com
Pinetree Garden Seedswww.superseeds.com
Renee’s Garden Seedsreneesgarden.com
Seed Savers Exchangeseedsavers.org
Seeds of Changewww.seedsofchange.com
Lawn & Garden Information, Spokane County Master Gardenersext100.wsu.edu/spokane/home-lawn-and-garden/
Spokesman-Review’s web sitewww.spokesman.com
Spokesman.com / Archive of Susan Mulvihill’s columnswww.spokesman.com/staff/susan-mulvihill/
Sprout Peoplewww.sproutpeople.org
Territorial Seedhttp://www.territorialseed.com/
TIEG – The Inland Empire Gardenerswww.tieg.org
Tomato Growers Supplywww.tomatogrowers.com
Totally Tomatoeswww.totallytomato.com
Uprising Seedswww.uprisingorganics.com
Vermont Bean Seedwww.vermontbean.com
Virginia Cooperative Extensionwww.ext.vt.edu